ORDER JEWELRY WHOLESALE FROM THE MANUFACTURER ZBIRD
Already today you can become a partner of the market leader in the segment "Wholesale jewelry with diamonds in Ukraine" and get the highest quality in terms of production and cooperation in this matter. Why are the jewelry companies of Ukraine and Europe successfully working with us - the jewelry company ZBIRD in the direction of "wholesale gold jewelry with diamonds"?
 
FACTS FROM THE ZBIRD BIOGRAPHY
JEWELRY FIRM, LEADER # 1 IN UKRAINE JEWELRY WITH DIAMONDS
10+ years on the Ukrainian marke
we work with bank gold and Italian ligature Progold
the owner of the company is a certified expert-gemologist Sergey Shevchenko
if necessary, we make an order from 1 to 3 days
know the diamond market from the inside (trends, demand, advantages)
1000+ diamond jewelry on the site
we use 3D modeling technologies
27,000+ satisfied customers and the same number of diamond jewelry
WHAT IS THE REALITY BASED ON COOPERATION WITH THE FIRM ZBIRD, AFFECTING THE INTERESTS OF THE JEWELRY WITH DIAMONDS WHOLESALE?
1. When a jewelry company contacts us for collaboration, we are in no hurry to announce prices and prove the profitability of a business idea. We are listening. Get to know the work of a potential partner. We evaluate his decency and reputation. And we give him the opportunity to actually get acquainted with the production process going “behind the scenes” of ZBIRD, including its own production with its professional team.
2. Then we offer to use our popular diamond jewelry or develop individual model lines: we create sketches, 3D models. With a positive agreement, we produce models in gold. We come to the party to the transaction and show, study the potential market of the client. We discuss the nuances. We give advice:

  • how to replace a stone with another or remove it
  • use gold of a different sample or color
  • repeat the model in a different version.


And it's all FREE.
3. During our cooperation, we advise on market trends and consumer tastes. "We open our eyes" to the true situation regarding the demand for certain jewelry with precious stones in certain jewelry characteristics (color of stones, carat, purity ...). The value of this information deserves special attention.
4. We offer wholesale customers only high-turnover goods with the potential for quick implementation.

5. All diamond jewelry is accompanied by a quality certificate from the ZBIRD company.

6. For the production of diamond jewelry at ZBIRD, we use exclusively bank gold.
7. In our products we use only high-quality ligature of the certified European company Progold.

8. Having got acquainted with the prices in the section "Wholesale", even a manager with little experience in the jewelry market is convinced of their profitability. With the support of the ZBIRD team, any jewelry store achieves good profit results.
P. S. In order for you to decide on the answer - whether or not to contact our managers in the direction of "wholesale diamond jewelry", we want to note. When Sergey Shevchenko created the company, he was guided by the main idea: So that everyone in Ukraine could afford jewelry with a high-quality diamond. And, as practice/results show, he and his team do it perfectly in reality. Experienced managers know that getting started with the support of professionals is much easier and more confident. You tangibly own the example of a leader and his successful energy, and in the future - and excellent own profit.

The choice is yours!
facebook
facebook
facebook
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

дизайн студия
ювелирных украшений

Бесплатно с мобильных

0 800 75 25 50

Закажите ювелирные изделия оптом от производителя Zbird
Уже сегодня Вы можете стать партнером лидера рынка в сегменте «Ювелирные украшения с бриллиантами в Украине оптом» и получить самое высокое качество, касающееся сфер производства и сотрудничества в данном вопросе. Почему ювелирные компании Украины и Европы успешно работают с нами – ювелирной фирмой ZBIRD в направлении «золотые украшения с бриллиантами оптом»?
 
Факты из «БИОГРАФИИ» ZBIRD
Ювелирной фирмы, лидера №й Украины украшений с бриллиантами
10+ лет на рынке Украины
работаем с банковским золотом и итальянской лигатурой Progold
собственник компании сертифицированный эксперт-геммолог Сергей Шевченко
при необходимости делаем заказ от 1 до 3 дней
знаем рынок бриллиантов изнутри (тенденции, спрос, преимущества)
1000+ украшений с бриллиантами на сайте
используем технологии 3D-моделирования
27 000+ довольных клиентов и столько же украшений с бриллиантами
На чем основано в реальности сотрудничество с фирмой ZBIRD, затрагивающее интересы направления «украшения с бриллиантами оптом»?
1. Когда ювелирная компания обращается к нам по вопросам совместной работы, мы не спешим озвучить цены и доказать прибыльность бизнес-идеи. Мы слушаем. Знакомимся с работой потенциального компаньона. Оцениваем его порядочность, репутацию. И даем ему возможность фактически познакомиться с производственным процессом, проходящим «за кулисами» ZBIRD, включая собственное производство с его профессиональным коллективом.
2. Затем предлагаем воспользоваться нашими популярными украшениями с бриллиантами или разрабатываем индивидуальные модельные линии: создаем эскизы, 3D-модели. При положительном согласовании - производим модели в золоте. Приезжаем к участнику сделки и показываем, изучаем потенциальный рынок клиента. Обсуждаем нюансы. Даем советы:

  • как заменить камень на другой или убрать его
  • использовать золото другой пробы или цвета
  • повторить модель в другом исполнении.


И все это БЕСПЛАТНО.
3. На протяжении сотрудничества, консультируем по поводу тенденций рынка и вкусов потребителей. «Открываем глаза» на истинную ситуацию по востребованности тех либо иных украшений с драгоценными камнями в определенных ювелирных характеристиках (цвет камней, каратность, чистота…). Ценность этой информации заслуживает особого внимания.
4. Предлагаем оптовым заказчикам только высоко оборачиваемый товар с потенциалом быстрой реализации.

5. Все украшения с бриллиантами сопровождаем сертификатом качества от компании ZBIRD.

6. Для производства украшений с бриллиантами в ZBIRD мы используем исключительно банковское золото.
7. В изделиях используем только качественную лигатуру сертифицированной европейской компании Progold.

8. Познакомившись с ценами в разделе «ОПТ» даже руководитель с небольшим опытом на ювелирном рынке убеждается в их выгодности. С сопровождением команды ZBIRD любой ювелирный магазин достигает хороших результатов в прибыли.
P. S. Для того чтобы Вы определились с ответом – связываться или нет с нашими менеджерами по направлению «украшения с бриллиантами оптом», хотим отметить. Когда Сергей Шевченко создавал компанию, он руководствовался главной идеей: Чтобы в Украине каждый мог себе позволить украшение с качественным бриллиантом. И, как показывает практика/результаты – он и его команда это прекрасно осуществляют в реальности. Опытные руководители знают: начинать работу с поддержкой профессионалов значительно легче, увереннее. Ты ощутимо владеешь примером лидера и его успешной энергетикой, а в дальнейшем – и отличной собственной прибылью.

Выбор за Вами!
facebook
facebook
facebook
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.